Exclusive “Childhood’s End” trailer


After a short teaser for the upcoming series “Childhood’s End, based on the work of Arthur C. Clarke, we now have a full 2 minutes trailer. And I have to say, it looks amazing. People were indeed thrilled about the news last time I posted the first news and there were allot of talks about how they are going to screw things up with this one. As far as this goes, even if they won’t stay true the book, I still want to watch this. I also love the choice for Mike Vogel for the leading role. You can watch the trailer bellow:

Don’t forget to follow me on facebook or twitter for more sci-fi news and reviews. Also, use the social buttons bellow if you want to share this with others.

One thought on “Exclusive “Childhood’s End” trailer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.